Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

When I Get There

SKU:  2284123

Recorded by: TN 4th Ecclesiastical Juris Mass Choir

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Introduction(00:00:13)
2. For All The World To See(00:05:10)
3. Oh Give Thanks Unto The Lord(00:03:24)
4. Congregational Worship(00:00:32)
5. Rain In This Place(00:05:14)
6. Rain In This Place (reprise)(00:01:52)
7. Thank You Jesus(00:06:09)
8. When I Get There(00:07:03)
9. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus(00:02:42)
10. Eyes Have Not Seen(00:06:39)
11. Just Surrender(00:05:40)
12. God's Been So Good(00:04:26)
13. The Presence Medley(00:04:09)
14. When I Get There (reprise)(00:01:25)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/01/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2003 Podium Records Company
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Playing Time 00:54:45
UPC 657283250228

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you