Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

While I'm Here

SKU:  2286979

Recorded by: Briana Scott

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Brand New Day(00:04:40)
2. Clean Heart(00:04:30)
3. While I'm Here(00:04:12)
4. I Give You My Heart(00:03:22)
5. Here I Am To Worship(00:03:44)
6. I Can't Forget(00:03:44)
7. Honor(00:04:23)
8. Honor (Honra)(00:03:02)
9. Nothing's Too Hard - Interlude(00:00:38)
10. Nothing's Too Hard(00:04:50)
11. Fill This Place(00:05:35)
12. I Worship You(00:04:50)
13. Brand New Day - Reprise(00:01:32)
14. While I'm Here - Instrumental(00:04:12)
15. Brand New Day - Instrumental(00:04:40)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/29/2005
While I'm Here is Briana Scott's public testimony of perseverance and faith. The CD which consists of inspirational messages and praise and worship songs, promises to be a record you will treasure. In addition to original tracks, the album features Briana's rendition of I Give You My Heart and Here I Am To Worship, two songs penned by award-winning writers Reuben Morgan and Tim Hughes. Briana sings with a soft, calming presence soulfully blending contemporary influences with traditional harmonies. Brianas music sooths the thirsty soul, inspires the hurting heart and strengthens the worn spirit. My desire is to set an atmosphere where people are focused on the power and purpose of God. I want my music to put people in a posture of worship.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Waterbrooke Music LLC
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Playing Time 00:57:59
UPC 642973512724

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you