Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Worship Experience

SKU:  2287241

Recorded by: Everett McBee

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Zamar(00:01:29)
2. I'll Bless His Name(00:04:46)
3. Be God In This Place(00:05:16)
4. Be God (Reprise)(00:01:54)
5. You Are(00:05:43)
6. We Glorify You(00:06:12)
7. Worship Medley(00:05:44)
8. He's Sweet I Know (Part II)(00:01:42)
9. Come Let's Worship(00:04:29)
10. Kiss The Son(00:06:19)
11. Kiss The Son (Reprise)(00:02:39)
12. The Word(00:06:21)
13. Yet Will I Trust Him(00:06:06)
14. Yet Will (Reprise)(00:02:31)
15. If Nobody Worships(00:08:19)
16. I Belong To You(00:04:17)
17. Praise Offering(00:03:29)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/01/2007
This is his first solo project, “Worship Experience”, which promises to quench worshipers' thirst for music that assists in personal worship.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2006 Macslyrics
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 17
Playing Time 00:77:23
UPC 600385176224

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you