FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Christian Guitar

SKU:  1578251

Author: Chad Johnson

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Awesome God
2. Blessed Be Your Name
3. Come, Now Is the Time to Worship
4. Create in Me a Clean Heart
5. Father I Adore You
6. Forever
7. He Reigns
8. Heart of Worship
9. Here I Am to Worship
10. How Great Is Our God
11. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
12. Lord, Reign in Me
13. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
14. More Precious Than Silver
15. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
16. Open the Eyes of My Heart
17. Sing to the King
18. You Are My King (Amazing Love)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 03/01/2008
Street Date: 04/29/2008
The Hal Leonard Christian Guitar Method is designed for anyone just learning to play guitar. This comprehensive and easy-to-use beginner's guide uses well-known praise and worship songs to teach you the basics of guitar style and technique. The accompanying CD features all of the songs in the book for demonstration and play-along.

Product Details

Product Format Songbook (Christian)
Label Imprint Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Number of Songs 18
Weight (lb) 0.43
Width (in) 6.79
Length (in) 11.84
Height (in) 0.3
UPC 884088094232

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you