Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Even More Sunday Solos for Piano

SKU:  2132082

Recorded by: Various Artists

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
2. Soon And Very Soon
3. All Things Bright And Beautiful
4. Ancient Words
5. Awesome God
6. Brethren, We Have Met To Worship
7. Change My Heart Oh God
8. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
9. How Firm a Foundation
10. How Great Is Our God
11. I Give You My Heart
12. I Love Thy Kingdom, Lord
13. I Need Thee Every Hour
14. I Will Rise
15. In The Garden
16. Lead On, O King Eternal
17. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
18. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
19. Offering
20. Praise Him! Praise Him!
21. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
22. Sing, Sing, Sing
23. Speak O Lord
24. Take My Life And Let It Be
25. The Church's One Foundation
26. This Is My Father's World
27. We Bow Down
28. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
29. Worthy Of Worship
30. Your Name

Product Overview

Publication Date: 08/01/2011
Street Date: 08/23/2011
Expand your worship sets with 30 blended selections for piano.

Product Details

Product Format Songbook (Christian)
Weight (lb) 1
UPC 884088548612

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you