FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Great Gospel Hymns

SKU:  395681

Recorded by: Various Artists

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Side: 1
1. A New Name in Glory
2. All Because of God’s Amazing Grace
3. All That Thrills My Soul
4. All the Glory Belongs to Jesus
5. Amazing Grace
6. At Calvary
7. At the Cross
8. At the Crossing
9. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
10. Because He Lives
11. Behold the Lamb
12. Blessed Assurance
13. Blessed Be the Name
14. Boundless Love
15. Child of the King
16. Come and Dine
17. Come, Holy Spirit
18. Coming Again
19. Do You Know My Jesus?
20. Dwelling in Beulah Land
21. Farther Along
22. Glory to His Name
23. God Said It… I Believe It… That Settles It
24. Goodby, World, Goodby
25. Grace Greater than Our Sin
26. Hallelujah! Praise the Lamb!
27. Hallelujah! We Shall Rise
28. He Became Poor
29. He Giveth More Grace
30. He Has Surely Borne Our Sorrow
31. He Hideth My Soul
32. He Is Here
33. He Knows Just What I Need
34. He Looked Beyond My Fault
35. He Set Me Free
36. He Touched Me
37. He Will Pilot Me
38. He’ll Understand and Say, “Well Done”
39. He’s All I Need
40. Heaven’s Jubilee
41. Highway to Heaven
42. His Grace Is Sufficient for Me
43. Holy Ground
44. Holy Savior
45. Holy Spirit, Thou Art Welcome
46. How Great Thou Art
47. How Long Has It Been?
48. I Believe in a Hill Called Mt. Calvary
49. I Bowed on My Knees and Cried, “Holy!”
50. I Feel like Traveling On
51. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
52. I Saw the Light
53. I Will Glory in the Cross
54. I Will Praise Him
55. I Will Sing of My Redeemer
56. I’ll Fly Away
57. I’ll Meet You in the Morning
58. I’m Bound for the Kingdom
59. I’m Feeling Fine
60. I’m So Glad Jesus Lifted Me
61. I’m Standing on the Solid Rock
62. I’ve Been Changed
63. If That Isn’t Love
64. It Is No Secret
65. Jesus Is Coming Soon
66. Jesus Is Lord of All
67. Jesus, the Light of the World
68. Jesus, the Son of God
69. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
70. Just a Little Talk with Jesus

Side: 2
1. Just Over in the Gloryland
2. Learning to Lean
3. Led by the Master’s Hand
4. Let Me Touch Him
5. Little Is Much When God Is in It
6. Love Is Why
7. Love Through Me
8. Magnify Him
9. Mansion Over the Hilltop
10. My Savior’s Love
11. My Wonderful Love
12. O for a Thousand Tongues
13. O How I Love Jesus
14. O Say But I’m Glad
15. One Flock, One Shepherd
16. One of Your Children Needs You, Lord
17. Only Believe
18. Peace in the Midst of the Storm
19. Peace in the Valley
20. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
21. Restore My Soul
22. Room at the Cross for You
23. Sing Praise to the King
24. Speak His Name
25. Stand by Me
26. Such Love
27. Surely, the Presence of the Lord Is in This Place
28. Surrendered, Completely Surrendered
29. Sweet Beulah Land
30. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
31. Take Me to the Fountain
32. Ten Thousand Angels
33. The Comforter Has Come
34. The Eastern Gate
35. The Happy Jubilee
36. The King and I
37. The Last Mile of the Way
38. The Light from Heaven
39. The Longer I Serve Him
40. The Old Rugged Cross
41. The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference
42. The Unclouded Day
43. Then I Met the Master
44. There Is Joy in My Soul
45. There Is Power in the Blood
46. There’s Something About That Name
47. This World Is Not My Home
48. ‘Til the Storm Passes By
49. ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
50. To God Be the Glory
51. Touring That City
52. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
53. Victory in Jesus
54. We Are So Blessed
55. We Shall See Jesus
56. We’ll Soon Be Done with Troubles
57. We’ll Understand It Better By and By
58. What a Day That Will Be
59. What a Savior
60. When We All Get to Heaven
61. Where Could I Go?
62. Where No One Stands Alone
63. Where the Spirit of the Lord Is
64. While Ages Roll
65. Wonderful
66. Wonderful Savior
67. Written in Red
68. Yes, I Know

Product Overview

Publication Date: 10/01/1999
Street Date: 10/01/1999
The Great Gospel Hymns songbook features 139 of the most beloved gospel songs of all time. With selections ranging from gospel hymns and southern gospel offerings to contemporary gospel favorites, this resource is the gospel-lover’s dream! Includes favorites such as “Because He Lives,” “Come, Holy Spirit,” “I’ll Fly Away,” “Just a Little Talk With Jesus,” “Stand By Me,” and many more! Four-part hymnal style arrangement and chord symbols featured throughout.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 1.3
Width (in) 9.12
Length (in) 11.76
Height (in) 0.66
Product Format Songbook (Christian)
Label Imprint Lillenas Publishing Company
EAN 9780834170100

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you