Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Modern Worship (Guitar Chord)

SKU:  2409050

Publisher: EMI

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Let God Arise
2. All Because Of Jesus
3. All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises
4. Amazed
5. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
6. Ancient Words
7. At The Cross
8. Awesome Is The Lord Most High
9. Beautiful One
10. Because Of Your Love
11. Before The Throne Of God Above
12. Blessed Be Your Name
13. Center
14. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
15. Desert Song
16. Everlasting God
17. Famous One
18. Friend Of God
19. Give Us Clean Hands
20. Glory To God Forever
21. God Of This City
22. God You Reign
23. Grace Flows Down
24. Happy Day
25. He Reigns
26. Hear Our Praises
27. Here Is Our King
28. Holy Is The Lord
29. Holy Spirit Rain Down
30. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
31. How Can I Keep From Singing
32. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
33. How Great Is Our God
34. How He Loves
35. I Am Free
36. I Will Rise
37. In Christ Alone
38. Indescribable
39. Jesus Messiah
40. Let My Words Be Few (I'll Stand In Awe Of You)
41. Let The Praises Ring
42. Love The Lord
43. Made Me Glad
44. Made To Worship
45. Majestic
46. Marvelous Light
47. Mighty To Save
48. My Savior Lives
49. New Doxology
50. A New Hallelujah
51. None But Jesus
52. Not To Us
53. Nothing But The Blood
54. O Praise Him (All This For A King)
55. Offering
56. Once Again
57. Our God Saves
58. Overcome
59. The Power Of The Cross (Oh To See The Dawn)
60. Praise Adonai
61. Rescue
62. Revelation Song
63. Sing, Sing, Sing
64. Sing To The King
65. Still
66. Stronger
67. Take My Life
68. Today Is The Day
69. Unchanging
70. The Wonderful Cross
71. Wonderful Maker
72. Worthy Is The Lamb
73. You Are God Alone (Not A God)
74. You Are Good
75. You Never Let Go
76. You, You Are God
77. You'll Come
78. Your Grace Is Enough
79. Your Love Oh Lord
80. Your Name

Product Overview

Publication Date: 11/01/2011
Street Date: 11/29/2011

The Guitar Chord Songbook series features convenient 6? x 9? books with complete lyrics and chord symbols above the lyrics for dozens of great songs. Each song also includes chord grids at the top of every page and the first note of the melody for easy reference.

These books are perfect for people who don't read music but want to strum chords and sing, and are equally ideal for more advanced, music-reading electric or acoustic guitarists who don't feel like wading through note-for-note notation. This edition features 80 contemporary worship favorites!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.75
Width (in) 5.8
Length (in) 8.9
Height (in) 0.6
Product Format Songbook (Christian)
EAN 9781617740961
UPC 884088537616

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you