Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

More Of Easy Worship Fake Book

SKU:  2612612

Recorded by: Various Artists

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Side: 1
1. Let God Arise
2. All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises
3. All Who Are Thirsty
4. Amazed
5. Ancient Words
6. At The Cross
7. Awesome Is The Lord Most High
8. Be Glorified
9. Beautiful One
10. Before The Throne Of God Above
11. Came To My Rescue
12. Center
13. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
14. Consuming Fire
15. Counting On God
16. Desert Song
17. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble?
18. Enough
19. Everyday
20. Famous One
21. For All You've Done
22. For Who You Are
23. Forever Reign
24. Friend Of God
25. From The Inside Out
26. Give Us Clean Hands
27. Glory In The Highest
28. Glory To God Forever
29. God Is Great
30. God Of This City
31. Grace Flows Down
32. Happy Day
33. Healer
34. Hear Us From Heaven
35. Here In Your Presence
36. Hosanna
37. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
38. How Can I Keep From Singing
39. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
40. How Great Is Our God
41. How He Loves
42. I Am Free
43. I Will Boast
44. Jesus Messiah
45. Jesus Saves
46. Lead Me To The Cross
47. Let Everything That Has Breath
48. Let It Rise
49. Let My Words Be Few (I'll Stand In Awe Of You)
50. Let The Praises Ring
51. The Lord Reigns

Side: 2
1. Love The Lord
2. Made Me Glad
3. Made To Worship
4. Majestic
5. Majesty (Here I Am)
6. Marvelous Light
7. Mighty To Save
8. My Savior Lives
9. New Doxology
10. A New Hallelujah
11. No Sweeter Name
12. None But Jesus
13. Not To Us
14. Nothing But The Blood
15. O Praise Him (All This For A King)
16. Offering
17. One Way
18. Our God
19. Our God Saves
20. Overcome
21. The Power Of The Cross (Oh To See The Dawn)
22. Praise Adonai
23. Rescue
24. Revelation Song
25. Salvation Is Here
26. Sing Sing Sing
27. Sing To The King
28. Speak O Lord
29. The Stand
30. Still
31. Stronger
32. Take It All
33. Take My Life
34. Thank You, Lord
35. The Time Has Come
36. Today Is The Day
37. Unchanging
38. We Want To See Jesus Lifted High
39. Wonderful Maker
40. Wonderful, Merciful Savior
41. You Alone
42. You Are God Alone (Not A God)
43. You Are Good
44. You Are Holy (Prince Of Peace)
45. You Never Let Go
46. You, You Are God
47. You'll Come
48. Your Grace Is Enough
49. Your Love Oh Lord
50. Your Name

Product Overview

Publication Date: 06/01/2012
Street Date: 06/05/2012
By popular request, here's a second volume featuring over 100 more contemporary worship favorites! All songs are in the key of C and include lyrics, and chords have been simplified, but remain true to each tune.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 2
Product Format Songbook (Christian)
UPC 884088548810

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you