Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

New Season Live

SKU:  2361814

Recorded by: Israel and New Breed

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Who Is Like The Lord
2. You Are Good
3. My Life Belongs To You
4. Trading My Sorrows
5. Your Name Is Great
6. There's A Liftin' Of The Hands
7. Come Holy Spirit Medley
8. I Exalt Thee
9. You've Won My Affection
10. I Lift Up My Hands
11. New Season
12. Your Latter Will Be Greater
13. Suddenly
14. Not Unto Us Medley

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004
Recorded live, this release from worship leader Israel Houghton and his band, New Breed, features the freshest praise & worship music around. Reflecting Houghton's multicultural background, New Season includes songs like "Come Holy Spirit," "Trading My Sorrows," and "I Exalt Thee," giving music fans of all backgrounds something to sing about. With the help of special guest artist Keith Staten and other musical treats, Israel and New Breed deliver a message of faith, hope, and unity to Christians worldwide. So listen in as this amazing group leads an incredible night of worship at Cornerstone Church in Toledo, Ohio, one of the most successful multi-ethnic churches in America. As you hear the voices of thousands of believers joined together, you'll feel like you're right there with them.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2004 Integrity Media
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 14
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:73:16
UPC 000768197592

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you