Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Hillsong Worship Collection: Easy Piano

SKU:  2409043

Recorded by: Hillsong

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. At The Cross
2. Came To My Rescue
3. Desert Song
4. Everyday
5. From The Inside Out
6. God Is Great
7. Hear Our Praises
8. Holy Spirit Rain Down
9. Hosanna
10. I Give You My Heart
11. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
12. Lead Me To The Cross
13. Made Me Glad
14. Mighty To Save
15. My Redeemer Lives
16. The Potter's Hand
17. Shout To The Lord
18. Still
19. Stronger
20. Worthy Is The Lamb

Product Overview

Publication Date: 11/01/2011
Street Date: 11/15/2011
•20 popular worship songs from Hillsong Church in Australia
•Highlights include "From the Inside Out" "Hosanna" "Lead Me to the Cross" "Mighty to Save" "Shout to the Lord" "Worthy Is the Lamb" and more!
•Simplified piano arrangements for broad accessibility
•Also includes lyrics and simplified chord symbols

Product Details

Product Format Songbook (Christian)
Weight (lb) 0.5
EAN 9781458406507
UPC 884088579951

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you