Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Top Worship Hits

SKU:  2132090

Recorded by: Various Artists

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Awesome Is The Lord Most High
2. Beautiful One
3. Blessed Be Your Name
4. Came To My Rescue
5. Glory To God Forever
6. God Of This City
7. God Of Wonders
8. God You Reign
9. Here I Am To Worship Light Of The World
10. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
11. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
12. How He Loves
13. I Am Free
14. I Give You My Heart
15. I Will Rise
16. In Christ Alone
17. Lead Me To The Cross
18. Mighty To Save
19. Not To Us
20. O Praise Him (All This For A King)
21. Offering
22. Our God Saves
23. The Potter's Hand
24. Revelation Song
25. Sing To The King
26. Today Is The Day
27. Worthy Is The Lamb
28. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
29. You Never Let Go
30. Your Grace Is Enough

Product Overview

Publication Date: 08/01/2011
Street Date: 08/23/2011
Easier arrangements perfect for guitarists who want to join in the worship service. Includes 30 songs.

Product Details

Product Format Songbook (Christian)
Weight (lb) 1
UPC 884088554460

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you