Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Ø (Disambiguation) (Deluxe Edition)

SKU:  2361038

Recorded by: Underoath

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. In Division(00:03:58)
2. Catch Myself Catching Myself(00:03:29)
3. Paper Lung(00:04:11)
4. Illuminator(00:03:08)
5. Driftwood(00:03:00)
6. A Divine Eradication(00:03:16)
7. Who Will Guard The Guardians(00:03:53)
8. Reversal(00:01:43)
9. Vacant Mouth(00:03:53)
10. My Deteriorating Incline(00:03:33)
11. In Completion(00:04:21)
12. Paper Lung (machineA Remix)(00:03:45)
13. In Division (Toxic Avenger Remix)(00:03:32)
14. Catch Myself Catching Myself (INNERPARTYSYSTEM Remix)(00:04:27)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/09/2010
For the six men in Underoath, whose members have evolved and thrived during a decade-long progression that has elevated them into one of heavy music’s biggest successes, change has been ubiquitous. 2010 has been no exception for the Tampa-based sextet, who underwent and overcame what many consider their most significant line-up alteration yet. In doing so, Underoath experienced an artistic rebirth in the form of Ø (Disambiguation). The band has delivered an album that emphatically surpasses, in terms of craftsmanship and cohesion, its predecessors which combined have sold well over 1 million copies. If 2006’s Define The Great Line and 2008’s Lost In The Sound Of Separation , both commercial and critical successes which debuted at #2 and #8 respectively on Billboard’s Top 200 Album Chart, were significant accomplishments, Ø (Disambiguation) is Underoath’s new creative high watermark. The band’s triumphant fifth album is due out November 9 on Solid State/Tooth & Nail.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Solid State Records
Subject Category Metal
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:50:09

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you