FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

116 Clique: Compilation Album, by Various Artists, CD

SKU:  1254838

Recorded by: Various

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. 116 Intro (Lecrae and Tedashii)
2. In Ya Hood (Tedashii featuring Trip Lee)
3. Church Boyz (Thi'sl)
4. Fanatics (Lecrae)
5. Trip Lee Interlude (Lecrae and Trip-Lee)
6. Stand, Walk, Dance (Sho featuring Lecrae)
7. Love Song (Lecrae)
8. Hurr They Come (Json)
9. Breathe In Breathe Out (Lecrae)
10. Impressed Interlude (Tedashii)
11. Impressed (Tedashii)
12. Act Out (Thi'sl)
13. I See The Lord (Sho)
14. Streets (Lecrae, BJ, and Tedashii)
15. Stand Up (Lecrae)
16. Kingdom People (Tedashii)
17. Crossover Remix (Lecrae)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 10/01/2005
Street Date: 10/18/2005

Some of the finest voices in the Southern Christian hip hop scene have joined forces for the 116 Clique. This compilation album brings together artists like Lecrae, Sho, Tedashii, Thi'sl, and J'SON. Enjoy the eclectic sound of some of your favorite artists!

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Rap/Hip-Hop
Number of Songs 17
Label Reach Records
Weight (lb) 0.206
Width (in) 0.437
Length (in) 4.875
Height (in) 5.625
UPC 733792589827

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you