FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

40th Anniversary

SKU:  2917557

Recorded by: Petra

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Storm Comin'
2. God Gave Rock And Roll To You
3. Yahweh Love
4. Angel Of Light
5. Without Him We Can Do Nothing
6. Killing My Old Man
7. For Annie
8. All Over Me
9. Road To Zion
10. Stand Up
11. Bema Seat
12. Grave Robber
13. Beat The System
14. Voice In The Wind

Volume: 2
1. Thankful Heart
2. This Means War!
3. He Came, He Saw, He Conquered
4. All Fired Up
5. Hit You Where You Live
6. I Am On The Rock
7. Beyond Belief
8. Creed
9. Take Me In
10. Dance
11. Sight Unseen
12. Midnight Oil
13. Lovely Lord
14. Enter In
15. Jekyll & Hyde
16. Holy Is Your Name (NEW RECORDING)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/18/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
EAN 5099995875620

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you