FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

A Messenger: Expanded Edition, by Colton Dixon, CD

SKU:  3065307

Artist: Colton Dixon

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro
2. Noise
3. I'll Be The Light
4. You Are
5. Never Gone
6. Love Has Come
7. Scars
8. Rise
9. Where My Heart Goes
10. This Is Who I Am
11. In And Out Of Time
12. Let Them See You
13. Never Gone (Capital Kings Remix)
14. Love Has Come For Me (fabmusic Remix)
15. In And Out Of Time (PHENOMENON Remix)
16. You Are (David Thulin Remix)
17. The Shape Of Your Love
18. Wake Up

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/07/2014

Colton Dixon first rose to fame after finishing in 7th place on the 11th season of American Idol. Go back to where it first began with this expanded edition of his first studio album, A Messenger. Hear the singles that climbed the charts like Never Gone, You Are, and Love Has Come For Me. Plus, this special expanded edition includes The Shape of Your Love and Wake Up in addition to remixes of Never Gone, Love Has Come for Me, and You Are.

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 18
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
UPC 602537549917

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you