Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

After The Music Stops

SKU:  2350304

Recorded by: LeCrae

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. After The Music Stops(00:04:05)
2. Jesus Muzik(00:04:45)
3. I Did It For You(00:04:53)
4. The Truth(00:04:18)
5. Run(00:03:52)
6. Send Me(00:04:56)
7. It's Your World(00:04:09)
8. Grateful(00:03:30)
9. King Intro(00:00:53)
10. The King(00:06:01)
11. Invisible(00:04:16)
12. Get Low(00:02:50)
13. Prayin For You(00:03:29)
14. Nobody(00:04:32)
15. Death Story(00:03:48)
16. Unashamed(00:03:34)
17. El Shaddai(00:04:25)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/30/2006
The second Cross Movement Records release from Lecrae showcases his energetic southern hip hop stylings and shepherd's mentality, offering urban ministry and modern day philosophy through music. Includes "I Did It For You," "Run," the title track, and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2006 Cross Movement Records
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 17
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:69:17
UPC 881413002122

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you