Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Alien Youth/Collide

SKU:  1660414

Recorded by: Skillet

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Alien Youth
2. Vapor
3. Earth Invasion
4. You Are My Hope
5. Eating Me Away
6. Kill Me, Heal Me
7. Thirst Is Taking Over
8. One Real Thing
9. Stronger
10. Rippin' Me Off
11. Will You Be There (Falling Down)
12. Come My Way

Volume: 2
1. Forsaken
2. Savior
3. Open Wounds
4. A Little More
5. My Obession
6. Collide
7. Fingernails
8. Imperfection
9. Under My Skin
10. Energy
11. Cycle Down

Product Overview

Publication Date: 08/01/2008
Street Date: 08/12/2008

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
UPC 000768447925

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you