Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

All Times Through Paradise

SKU:  2361715

Recorded by: The Saints

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. (I'm) Stranded (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:03:30)
2. One Way Street (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:57)
3. Wild About You (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:34)
4. Messin' With The Kid (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:05:55)
5. Erotic Neurotic (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:04:05)
6. No Time (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:49)
7. Kissin' Cousins (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:00)
8. Story Of Love (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:03:12)
9. Demolition Girl (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:01:42)
10. Nights In Venice (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:05:39)
11. Untitled (Outtake From '(I'm) Stranded')(00:02:56)
12. This Perfect Day (Single Version) (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:18)
13. L-I-E-S (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:04)
14. Do The Robot (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:43)
15. Lipstick On Your Collar (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:37)
16. One Way Street ('One Two Three Four' EP Version) (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:48)
17. Demolition Girl ('One Two Three Four' EP Version) (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:00)
18. River Deep Mountain High (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:03:54)

Volume: 2
1. Know Your Product (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:03:17)
2. Lost And Found (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:03:47)
3. Memories Are Made Of This (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:19)
4. Private Affair (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:06)
5. A Minor Aversion (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:03:07)
6. No, Your Product (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:04:05)
7. This Perfect Day (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:30)
8. Run Down (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:31)
9. Orstralia (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:23)
10. New Centre Of The Universe (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:19)
11. Untitled (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:45)
12. (I'm) Misunderstood (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:45)
13. International Robots (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:00)
14. Orstralia (The International Robot Sessions)(00:02:34)
15. Lost And Found (The International Robot Sessions)(00:03:49)
16. The Ballad (The International Robot Sessions)(00:02:23)
17. This Perfect Day (The International Robot Sessions)(00:02:31)
18. Run Down (The International Robot Sessions)(00:02:32)
19. A Minor Aversion (The International Robot Sessions)(00:03:08)
20. Champagne Misery (The International Robot Sessions)(00:02:15)
21. Private Affair (The International Robot Sessions)(00:02:06)
22. No, You're Product (The International Robot Sessions)(00:03:25)
23. New Centre Of The Universe (The International Robots Sessions)(00:02:20)
24. River Deep Mountain High (The International Robot Sessions)(00:03:53)
25. Untitled (The International Robot Session)(00:02:43)
26. (I'm) Misunderstood (The International Robot Sessions)(00:03:43)
27. Do The Robot (The International Robot Sessions)(00:02:02)

Volume: 3
1. Swing For The Crime (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:03:40)
2. All Times Through Paradise (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:04:11)
3. Every Day's A Holiday, Every Night's A Party (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:46)
4. Brisbane (Security City) (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:04:22)
5. Church Of Indifference (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:05:06)
6. Crazy Googenheimer Blues (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:29)
7. Everything's Fine (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:40)
8. The Prisoner (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:05:01)
9. Security (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:21)
10. This Time (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:03:14)
11. Take This Heart Of Mine (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:02:29)
12. The Chameleon (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:05:03)
13. Save Me (2004 Digital Remaster)(00:03:22)
14. Looking For The Sun (Studio Outtake From Prehistoric Sounds)(00:03:19)
15. Intermission (Live At Paddington Town Hall)(00:00:12)
16. This Perfect Day (Live At Paddington Town Hall)(00:02:11)
17. Run Down (Live At Paddington Town Hall) (Explicit)(00:02:47)
18. Erotic Neurotic (Live At Paddington Town Hall)(00:03:17)
19. Demolition Girl (Live At Paddington Town Hall)(00:01:40)
20. Nights In Venice (Live At Paddington Town Hall) (Explicit)(00:07:14)

Volume: 4
1. Introduction (Live)(00:00:28)
2. Do The Robot (Live)(00:02:11)
3. Lost And Found (Live)(00:03:48)
4. Lipstick On Your Collar (Live At The Hope And Anchor, London)(00:03:01)
5. River Deep Mountain High (Live At The Hope And Anchor, London)(00:04:28)
6. Untitled (Live)(00:03:10)
7. Run Down (Live)(00:02:43)
8. This Perfect Day (Live At The Hope And Anchor, London)(00:02:34)
9. Messin' With The Kid (Live)(00:04:25)
10. Orstralia (Live)(00:02:32)
11. Nights In Venice (Live)(00:05:29)
12. (I'M) Stranded (Live)(00:03:16)
13. Demolition Girl (Live)(00:04:28)
14. One Way Street (Live)(00:02:53)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/06/2009
UK remastered four CD set for the seminal Australian punk band features their first three albums, '(I'm) Stranded' (1977 album including eight bonus tracks, 'Untitled' (outtake from 'I'm Stranded'), 'This Perfect Day' (Single Version), 'L.I.E.S', 'Do The Robot', & four tracks from the 'One Two Three Four' EP, 'Lipstick On Your Collar', 'One Way Street', 'Demolition Girl', & 'River Deep Mountain High'), 'Eternally Yours' (1978 album including 13 bonus tracks from 'The International Robot Sessions', 'Champagne Misery', 'Orstralia', 'Lost & Found', 'This Perfect Day', 'Run Down', 'A Minor Aversion', 'Private Affair', 'No, You're Product', 'New Centre Of The Universe', 'River Deep Mountain High', 'Untitled', '(I'm) Misunderstood', & 'Do The Robot'), & 'Prehistoric Sounds' (1978 album with seven bonus tracks, 'Looking For The Sun' (studio outtake from 'Prehistoric Sounds'), 'Intermission' (Live), 'This Perfect Day' (Live), 'Run Down' (Live), 'Erotic Neurotic' (Live), 'Demolition' (Live), & 'Nights In Venice' (Live)), & one disc of previously unreleased material from Hope & Anchor gig in 1977.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 EMI Music Australia Pty Ltd This label co
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 79
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 04:03:51

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you