Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Anthology 1999-2013

SKU:  2808764

Recorded by: Underoath

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Sunburnt(00:04:53)
2. Unsound(00:03:35)
3. In Division(00:03:58)
4. Catch Myself Catching Myself(00:03:29)
5. Paper Lung(00:04:11)
6. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures(00:03:27)
7. Too Bright to See, Too Loud to Hear(00:04:31)
8. In Regards to Myself(00:03:24)
9. You're Ever So Inviting(00:04:13)
10. Writing on the Walls(00:04:06)
11. A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black and White(00:04:28)
12. Reinventing Your Exit(00:04:22)
13. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door(00:03:58)
14. I've Got Ten Friends and a Crowbar That Says You Ain't Gonna Do Jack(00:05:11)
15. When the Sun Sleeps(00:05:33)
16. Cries of the Past(00:08:23)
17. Heart of Stone(00:05:50)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/06/2012
With tracks culled from their 1999 debut, Act of Depression, through the instant classics on 2010’s Ø (Disambiguation), Anthology 1999-2013 is an essential collection of songs that celebrates the evolution of this seminal band. Pushing Anthology 1999-2013 beyond a mere retrospective, the release gives fans one last chance to hear newly recorded material in the form of new tracks “Sunburnt” and “Unsound.” Recorded with longtime producer Matt Goldman, the two new songs represent the final material recorded by the band. "Over the past decade or so of our lives, we have been able to live a dream traveling the world, playing music that excites us, and meeting more amazing people than we could have ever fathomed," says keyboardist Chris Dudley. "This couldn't be a more bittersweet moment for us. We have accomplished more, met more friends, seen more places and have just done more than we could have ever imagined, and we really wanted to just go out on the highest note possible. That's why we have put together a group of great friends and musicians for what will be our final tour ever. We are taking every moment of this tour as an opportunity to say goodbye to you all, as well as celebrate what has taken place over all these years. The love we have and the debt of gratitude that we owe to all of you is not able to be measured in any way." .

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Solid State Records
Subject Category Hard/Metal
Number of Songs 17
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:17:32

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you