Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Are You Listening?

SKU:  2360980

Recorded by: Emery

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Walls(00:03:23)
2. The Ponytail Parades(00:04:05)
3. Disguising Mistakes With Goodbyes(00:03:20)
4. By All Accounts (Today Was A Disaster)(00:04:06)
5. Fractions(00:05:14)
6. The Note From Which A Chord Is Built(00:02:28)
7. Bloodless(00:04:22)
8. Under Serious Attack(00:03:47)
9. As Your Voice Fades(00:04:02)
10. The Secret(00:05:56)

Volume: 2
1. So Cold I Could See My Breath(00:03:32)
2. Playing With Fire(00:04:04)
3. Returning The Smile You Have Had From The Start(00:03:32)
4. Studying Politics(00:03:08)
5. Left With Alibis And Lying Eyes(00:03:24)
6. Listening To Freddie Mercury(00:02:42)
7. The Weakest(00:04:04)
8. Miss Behavin'(00:03:17)
9. In Between 4th And 2nd Street(00:00:32)
10. The Terrible Secret(00:03:28)
11. In A Lose, Lose Situation(00:03:56)
12. In A Win, Win Situation(00:05:42)

Volume: 3
1. Rock-N-Rule(00:03:38)
2. The Party Song(00:03:31)
3. World Away(00:03:39)
4. After The Devil Beats His Wife(00:04:32)
5. Can't Stop The Killer(00:03:31)
6. Story About A Man With A Bad Heart(00:03:29)
7. Don't Bore Us, Get To The Chorus(00:03:33)
8. What Makes A Man A Man(00:04:24)
9. The Movie Song(00:03:09)
10. You Think You're Nickel Slick (But I Got Your Penny Change)(00:03:45)
11. From Crib To Coffin(00:10:44)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/06/2010
Emery took the scene by storm in 2004 with the release of their debut album The Weak's End. The single "Walls" catapulting them into indie stardom. Followed by 2005's The Question with radio singles "Studying Politics" and "Ponytail Parade" which was used as the trailer for the hit FOX TV show Prison Break and used in numerous video games and TV usages. Continuing to show their growth as a band and musicians 2007 saw the release of I'm Only A Man. Emery has become a world wide name, with tours in Europe, Japan, Australia, South American, and across the globe as well as numerous appearances on the Vans Warped Tour. As seen on tour with bands such as: Anberlin, Chiodos, The Devil Wears Prada, Underoath, August Burns Red, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, and many more. Now these Three monumental albums are available in one budget priced release.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Tooth & Nail Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 33
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:09:59

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you