FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99


SKU:  2624708

Recorded by: Souf Land

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro(00:00:16)
2. Bounce Boogie Bang(00:04:15)
3. When We Dip(00:04:08)
4. Radio Request(00:00:12)
5. Allstarzz(00:02:59)
6. Ridin(00:04:02)
7. Lift Him(00:03:25)
8. 15 Minutes(00:00:17)
9. Spot Souls(00:04:01)
10. Arkansas(00:03:56)
11. W.O.G.(00:00:39)
12. Woman Of God(00:04:28)
13. Request Granted(00:00:10)
14. That One Song (Here We Go)(00:03:46)
15. Heads Up(00:04:13)
16. Volume One(00:02:47)
17. Slow Ya Roll(00:03:55)
18. He's My Savior(00:04:56)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004
Fort Town, Arkansas' own Soufland offer their debut release, packed to the top with bouncy southern hiphop and blazin rhymes. Includes "Bounce Boogie Bang," "Allstarzz," "Arkansas," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2004 Wise Up Records
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 18
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:52:33
UPC 804329000723

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you