Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Beautiful Monster

SKU:  2361798

Recorded by: Thi'sl

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Beautiful Music(00:03:44)
2. Let It Knock (feat. Pro)(00:03:41)
3. First 48(00:04:16)
4. Beautiful Monster (feat. Skrip & Swoope)(00:03:52)
5. Beautiful Mind (feat. Pastor AD3)(00:04:08)
6. Hope Road (feat. JAI)(00:04:04)
7. No Walls (feat. Alcam)(00:04:19)
8. My Radio On Drugs(00:03:27)
9. Money(00:04:47)
10. Hey Momma (feat. Fitzgerald)(00:03:38)
11. It's Not About Me (feat. Pettidee)(00:04:23)
12. Signed Up To Die(00:04:22)
13. I'm So Gone (feat. Kenny Deshields)(00:03:20)
14. Hold On (feat. Fitzgerald)(00:04:37)
15. I Need You (feat. Michelle Bonilla)(00:03:57)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/26/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 X Hustler Music
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 15
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:60:43
UPC 829569818921

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you