Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Best Of The Submissions Vol. 3

SKU:  2350700

Recorded by: DJ Morphiziz

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro(00:02:44)
2. Kick That(00:03:25)
3. Gotta Have This(00:04:07)
4. Are You Lovin' It?(00:03:12)
5. No Cargo Metal(00:04:01)
6. Shake It Off(00:02:52)
7. We Won't Stop(00:04:21)
8. What It Look Like(00:03:18)
9. Noche De Fiesta(00:02:59)
10. We'll Make It(00:06:01)
11. Roundin' The Pavement(00:04:07)
12. Wrong Cross(00:02:14)
13. Where I Been(00:03:07)
14. Outro(00:01:21)
15. Kick That (a cappella)(00:03:24)
16. Gotta Have This (instrumental)(00:01:43)
17. Are You Lovin It? (a cappella)(00:03:25)
18. No Cargo Metal (instrumental)(00:01:38)
19. Shake It Off (a cappella)(00:03:12)
20. We Won't Stop (instrumental)(00:01:25)
21. What It Look Like (a cappella)(00:02:57)
22. Noche De Fiesta (instrumental)(00:02:04)
23. We'll Make It (instrumental)(00:01:28)
24. Roundin The Pavement (instrumental)(00:04:11)
25. Where I Been (a cappella)(00:06:31)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/01/2006
Dj Morphiziz returns for volume 3 of Beatmart's best-of series, serving up top notch hiphop for the mainstream and underground. Featuring splashes of east coast, west coast, reggaeton and R&B with razor sharp cuts and scratches, Best of the Submissions, Volume 3 is sure to be the hot jam of this summer and beyond.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2006 Beatmart Recordings
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 25
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:77:21
UPC 881534402023

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you