Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Between Here & Lost Expanded Edition

SKU:  3044666

Recorded by: Love And Death

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The Abandoning(00:03:26)
2. Whip It(00:03:08)
3. Watching The Bottom Fall(00:03:37)
4. By The Way(00:03:50)
5. Meltdown(00:04:06)
6. My Disaster(00:04:12)
7. 1 W8 4 U (featuring Mattie Montgomery)(00:04:31)
8. Fading Away(00:03:40)
9. Paralyzed(00:03:42)
10. Chemicals(00:03:55)
11. Bruises(00:04:18)
12. Empty(00:05:50)
13. The Abandoning (Rauch Remix)(00:04:18)
14. Meltdown (Rauch Remix)(00:03:27)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/16/2013
Tooth & Nail Records is re-releasing Love and Death's "Between Here & Lost," this time with new distribution and marketing! The album features three previously unreleased bonus tracks and revamped artwork. Love And Death is the rebirth of Head, the solo project of Brian “Head” Welch, former member and co-founder of the multi-platinum selling band Korn. Head left Korn in 2005 and has since focused on his solo career. His first solo album "Save Me From Myself" has sold over 60,000 copies, and he has continued to work hard on the road, including performing at many major summer festivals. Having recently renamed his solo project Love And Death, the band released the singles “Paralyzed” and “Chemicals” in late 2011. "Between Here & Lost" is Love And Death’s debut release on Tooth & Nail Records and their first full-length album under the new name. Fans of Brian “Head” Welch will not be disappointed with this new release.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Brian Welch Artist Inc under exclusive li
Subject Category Hard/Metal
Number of Songs 14
Label New Day
Playing Time 00:56:06
UPC 810488020564

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you