Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Beyond Measure

SKU:  2862274

Recorded by: Dynasty

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Word Is Born(00:01:44)
2. Brick By Brick(00:00:54)
3. Rise To Victory (featuring Jesse Barnett & Tommy Green)(00:02:12)
4. Omni-Death(00:02:04)
5. Hard Pressed (featuring Roger Miret)(00:02:04)
6. Beyond Measure(00:03:26)
7. Savage Mind (featuring Martin Stewart)(00:02:33)
8. Undefeated(00:02:38)
9. Death Solution(00:01:39)
10. Burn In Me(00:01:37)
11. Explicit Method(00:02:08)
12. Get Live (featuring Inspectah Deck)(00:01:57)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/22/2013
Twelve songs of furious L.A. hardcore music featuring guest vocals from Wu-Tang Clan member Inspectah Deck, Martin Stewart of Terror, Tommy Green of Sleeping Giant, Roger Miret of Agnostic Front, and Jesse Burnett of Stick To Your Guns.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Facedown Records
Subject Category Hard/Metal
Number of Songs 12
Playing Time 00:25:02
UPC 803847112420

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you