Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Blue Belly Sky

SKU:  2341881

Recorded by: The Waiting

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Look at Me(00:03:27)
2. Truly Amazing(00:04:01)
3. Israel(00:04:18)
4. Mercy Seat(00:03:47)
5. Staring at a Bird(00:04:46)
6. Air I Breathe(00:03:38)
7. Your Face(00:03:45)
8. Wonderstuff(00:02:43)
9. Big Parade(00:03:52)
10. Dead Man(00:03:31)
11. Nobody's Love (New Recording)(00:01:43)
12. I Want You Back (New Recording)(00:03:39)
13. Charming One (New Recording)(00:04:08)
14. Still So Pretty (New Recording)(00:03:28)
15. Is This The Day(00:03:23)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/09/1998
The Georgia-based band critics praise for their compelling guitar rock (a la Gin Blossoms) now re-releases their first major album---adding four new songs! Includes proven hits like "Mercy Seat" and new cuts like "Still So Pretty" and "I Want You Back."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1998 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:54:09
UPC 724385166228

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you