Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Bottle Rocket

SKU:  2358034

Recorded by: Guardian

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Are We Feeling Comfortable Yet?(00:03:15)
2. Bottle Rocket(00:03:44)
3. Coffee Can(00:03:44)
4. Revelation(00:03:46)
5. What Does It Take?(00:04:09)
6. Babble On(00:04:26)
7. Blue Light Special(00:02:42)
8. Break Me Down(00:03:40)
9. The Water Is Fine(00:02:44)
10. My Queen Esther(00:03:46)
11. Hell To Pay(00:03:22)
12. Fear The Auctioneer(00:02:54)
13. Harder Than It Seems(00:04:15)
14. Salvation(00:03:58)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/07/2009

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1997 Myrrh Records, A Division Of Word, Inc.
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 14
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 080688445829

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you