Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

By God

SKU:  2348589

Recorded by: Disciple

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. By God(00:03:51)
2. Not Rock Stars(00:03:40)
3. God Of Elijah(00:03:12)
4. Knocked Down(00:03:23)
5. Blow The House Down(00:04:06)
6. Coal(00:03:28)
7. Can't Breathe(00:04:46)
8. Salt Lamp(00:03:25)
9. You Are Here(00:04:16)
10. Thousand Things(00:06:05)
11. 99(00:02:41)
12. Whiny Britches(00:03:20)
13. You Rock My Socks Off(00:03:10)
14. Hate Your Guts(00:03:42)
15. Whether They Like It Or Not(00:04:24)
16. Not Since Breakfast(00:03:15)
17. Sick And Tired Of Being Sick And Tired(00:04:03)
18. But Wait There's More(00:03:39)
19. Rich Man(00:04:08)
20. Sermon

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2004 Disciple
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 20
Playing Time 00:76:52
UPC 827231200524

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you