Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Captured In Time And Space

SKU:  2343333

Recorded by: Petra

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Apresenta**o(00:00:16)
2. Beat The System(00:04:46)
3. Falando com o p*blico(00:01:00)
4. Computer Brains(00:04:00)
5. Clean(00:03:02)
6. Falando com o p*blico(00:00:37)
7. Grave Robber(00:04:24)
8. Falando com o p*blico(00:01:11)
9. Speak To The Sky(00:04:06)
10. Falando com o p*blico(00:02:05)
11. Hollow Eyes(00:04:01)
12. Stand Up(00:01:58)
13. Not By Sight(00:01:24)
14. Judas Kiss(00:02:48)
15. Coloring Song(00:01:08)
16. Road To Zion(00:01:15)
17. More Power To Ya(00:02:40)
18. John Lawry*s Solo(00:00:42)
19. Jesus Loves You(00:01:27)
20. John Lawry*s Solo(00:01:55)
21. Bob Hartman*s Solo(00:02:27)
22. Drum Solo(00:02:04)
23. God Gave Rock And Roll To You(00:01:18)
24. Let Everything That Hath Breath(00:02:18)
25. Without Him We Can Do Nothing(00:02:36)
26. Praise Ye The Lord(00:02:29)
27. Aleluia!(00:00:58)
28. Doxology(00:00:37)
29. Godpleaser(00:04:50)
30. Apelo(00:04:42)
31. It Is Finished(00:04:05)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/24/1986
This live release from prolific music veterans Petra features a smattering of live worship, conversations, and music in song and solo form. Includes "Grave Robber," "God Pleaser," "Speak to the Sky," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1986 Star Song
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 31
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:13:09
UPC 054438806529

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you