Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2348738

Recorded by: Richie Righteous

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Welcome T0 Censorship(00:04:35)
2. Y'all Done Slipped Up(00:03:28)
3. Kept My Heart Humbled(00:03:46)
4. Who We Are(00:03:54)
5. I'm So High(00:03:51)
6. Throw Ya Hand Up(00:03:52)
7. Remember The Whips(00:04:46)
8. We Are At War(00:03:15)
9. Hollaback(00:04:30)
10. Applause(00:03:57)
11. Wedding Day(00:04:05)
12. Live In Brooklyn(00:02:31)
13. We Miss You(00:05:09)
14. Can't Stop(00:04:09)
15. Jesus(00:05:08)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2005
Held at gunpoint with thieves rummaging through their house, Richie experienced a world where people are harsh. His newborn sister's life was threatened and his father's life was endangered by thieves who believed that his father being a Pastor, would have much wealth. They were mistaken for they only left with his parents' wedding rings. That night Richie saw the world through the eyes of a seven-year-old. In one night he saw fear, terror, tears, and God's faithfulness. Little did he know that bullets in various forms, whether they be criticisms, loss of a relatives, disappointment, etc, would pass his way, but would miss him because of Jesus Christ. Today Richie Righteous is an MC who simply spits for the great- "I AM" and un-relentlessly tells what's "the real". His music transcends what's "normal", or "religiously accepted", he spits for Christ and Christ alone with no compromise. He has started a label known as Righteous Entertainment, whose goal is to "Flood the Market with the Gospel", a vision to take back music for Christ and flood the music industry and the world with the Gospel of Christ. songs are,,01. Welcome to Censorship 02. Yall Done Slipped Up 03. Kept My Heart Humbled 04. Who We Are 05. I'm So High 06. Throw Your Hand Up 07. Remember The Whips 08. We Are At War 09. Hollaback 10. Applause 11. Wedding Day 12. Live In Brooklyn 13. We Miss You 14. Can't Stop 15. Jesus

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Righteous Entertainment
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 15
Playing Time 00:61:02
UPC 880959000098

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you