Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Christ Life or Nothin

SKU:  2359032

Recorded by: Nine-Up

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Still(00:03:36)
2. You Know(00:03:47)
3. King Jesus(00:03:42)
4. Don't Want the Truth(00:03:52)
5. The Life We Live(00:04:09)
6. God Not Man(00:03:43)
7. Want to be Free(00:04:26)
8. I Know You Hear Me(00:04:44)
9. Christ Life or Nothin(00:03:24)
10. I Live It Everyday(00:04:18)
11. The Real World(00:04:08)
12. WestSide Streets(00:03:17)
13. Right Where I Live(00:04:05)
14. Face to Face(00:03:40)
15. Get Away From Here(00:04:26)
16. Kaotic(00:03:31)
17. When He Returns(00:04:18)
18. Get You In(00:03:37)
19. When No One Else Will(00:03:28)
20. More of You(00:03:45)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/10/2009

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Christsyde Records Publishing
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 20
Playing Time 00:78:07
UPC 827166142821

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you