Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Chronicles Greatest Hits Vol. 1

SKU:  2350742

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Who's Da Man(00:05:52)
2. Shock!(00:05:34)
3. Cypha The Next Day(00:04:47)
4. Eyes Off Me(00:03:56)
5. The Rescue(00:05:41)
6. What Do You See?(00:05:32)
7. Know Me (Huh, What) Remix(00:04:39)
8. On The Move(00:03:58)
9. C To The R (remix)(00:04:39)
10. Rise Up (remix)(00:04:21)
11. It's Going Down (remix)(00:03:44)
12. Forever (remix)(00:04:02)
13. Lord You Are(00:05:35)
14. Da Truth Is(00:04:40)
15. The Drawing Board(00:06:12)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/22/2006
Chronicles (Greatest Hits, Vol. 1) showcases the top tunes from The Cross Movement camp, spanning five full length releases as well as a number from proteges and labelmates. With over 12 re-mastered songs, exclusive remixes by some of today's hottest Christian Hip Hop producers, and 2 brand new songs from The Cross Movement, Chronicles is sure to become a classic itself.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2006 Cross Movement Records
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 15
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:73:55
UPC 881413002320

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you