Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2625481

Recorded by: KJ-52

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. It's Going Down (feat. Canton Jones)(00:02:58)
2. They Like Me (feat. Lecrae)(00:04:15)
3. Superhero(00:04:05)
4. Dangerous(00:03:45)
5. Facemelt(00:02:47)
6. Shake Em Up (feat. This'l)(00:04:44)
7. Do the Bill Cosby (feat. George Moss)(00:03:44)
8. So Far Apart (feat. Emily of Shine Bright Baby)(00:04:22)
9. Brand New Day(00:03:56)
10. Speed That Light (feat. Rhema Soul)(00:03:48)
11. That Was My Life (feat. Dre Murray)(00:04:02)
12. Go(00:04:54)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/03/2012
Leaving behind all inhibition, KJ-52 is charging back into the scene with his anticipated new release, Dangerous. Picking up where his Dove Award-winning "Five-Two Television" (2010 Rap/Hip Hop Album of the Year) left off, Jonah Sorrentino is back and bold as ever with his passionate call to be Dangerous. Having overcome many obstacles in his career with over 550,000 albums sold, the rapper cries out for people to be real, to share the love of Christ with others without restraint. Teaming up with producers Ted T (Mute Math, Stacie Orrico) and Aaron Sprinkle (Jeremy Camp, Anberlin, Kutless), KJ-52 has outdone himself once again. He is known in the industry as an excellent performer, producer, and songwriter, and this release reaffirms all of the above. "Five-Two Television" proved that he was willing to take his critics head on, and Dangerous proves that he means it.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 BEC Recordings
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 12
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:47:20

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you