FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology

SKU:  2358257

Recorded by: Thousand Foot Krutch

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Phenomenon(00:02:55)
2. Step To Me(00:03:00)
3. Last Words(00:02:46)
4. This Is A Call(00:03:49)
5. Rawkfist(00:03:02)
6. Faith, Love And Happiness(00:02:54)
7. I Climb(00:03:24)
8. Quicken(00:02:54)
9. New Design(00:03:29)
10. Bounce(00:03:06)
11. Ordinary(00:03:09)
12. Break The Silence(00:03:01)

Volume: 2
1. Absolute(00:03:30)
2. Slow Bleed(00:03:18)
3. The Art Of Breaking(00:03:22)
4. Stranger(00:03:51)
5. Hurt(00:04:45)
6. Hand Grenade(00:04:16)
7. Move(00:03:32)
8. Hit The Floor(00:03:52)
9. Go(00:03:50)
10. Make Me A Believer(00:02:49)
11. Breathe You In(00:04:19)

Volume: 3
1. The Flame In All Of Us(00:03:23)
2. Falls Apart(00:03:36)
3. New Drug(00:02:50)
4. What Do We Know?(00:03:17)
5. Favorite Disease(00:03:50)
6. My Home(00:03:50)
7. My Own Enemy(00:03:04)
8. Learn To Breathe(00:04:09)
9. Inhuman(00:04:12)
10. Broken Wing(00:04:00)
11. The Safest Place(00:04:10)
12. Wish You Well(00:03:50)
13. The Last Song(00:03:43)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/08/2009
In the past 9 years, Thousand Foot Krutch have made a name for themselves and delighted fans with their infectious rock anthems “Rawkfist”, “Move”, “Phenomenon”, and countless others while selling over 600,000 albums in the process. In September 2009 they will release their brand new album Welcome To The Masquerade generating major awareness which is the best time to remind current and new fans of TFK’s rich catalog. In anticipation of this, Tooth & Nail Records will release Déjà vu: The TFK Anthology a 36 song, 3-CD set including all the songs from TFK’s three albums: Phenomenon, The Art Of Breaking, & The Flame In All Of Us - all for just $18.99. This new anthology will be a great addition for fans that may not have all TFK’s best-selling catalog as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalog albums for a great price. Collections like this are a great way for stores to carry all of TFK’s albums in one SKU and make great gifts for the upcoming holiday season.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Tooth & Nail Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 36
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:06:47

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you