Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Double Take - Sanctus Real

SKU:  2356780

Recorded by: Sanctus Real

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Everything About You (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:04:06)
2. The Fight Song (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:03:39)
3. Alone (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:04:19)
4. Things Like You (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:04:00)
5. Closer (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:03:54)
6. Change Me (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:04:11)
7. Show, The (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:03:56)
8. Message (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:03:31)
9. Deeds (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:03:07)
10. You Can't Hide (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:03:39)
11. Where Will They Go (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:03:26)
12. Say Goodbye (Fight The Tide Album Version)(00:03:47)
13. Everything About You (Alternate Version)(00:03:49)

Volume: 2
1. I'm Not Alright (The Face Of Love Album Version)(00:04:08)
2. Eloquent (The Face Of Love Album Version)(00:03:22)
3. Fly (The Face Of Love Album Version)(00:03:58)
4. The Face Of Love (The Face Of Love Album Version)(00:03:55)
5. Don't Give Up (The Face Of Love Album Version)(00:04:14)
6. We're Trying (The Face Of Love Album Version)(00:03:00)
7. Thank You (The Face Of Love Album Version)(00:03:34)
8. Magnetic (The Face Of Love Album Version)(00:04:26)
9. Possibilities (The Face Of Love Album Version)(00:03:29)
10. Where We Belong (The Face Of Love Album Version)(00:03:34)
11. Benjamin (The Face Of Love Album Version)(00:04:15)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/20/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 24
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:31:19

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you