Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Fading West

SKU:  3049285

Recorded by: Switchfoot

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Love Alone Is Worth the Fight
2. Who We Are
3. When We Come Alive
4. Say It Like You Mean It
5. World You Want
6. Slipping Away
7. Ba55
8. Let It Out
9. All or Nothing
10. Saltwater Heart
11. Back to the Beginning

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/14/2014

After 17 years in the music industry, alternative rock favorites Switchfoot have launched their most ambitious project to date: Fading West, an album written and recorded in the band’s favorite surfing locations across the globe. Featuring musical and cultural influences from South Africa to Bali and everywhere in between, the group’s 9th studio album is a groundbreaking exploration of the nature of music, adventure, and the creative ties that connect us all. Highlights include "When We Come Alive," "Love Alone Is Worth The Fight," and "Ba55."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5
Length (in) 5.5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
UPC 075678683824

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you