Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  3068467

Recorded by: Kutless

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Revelation
2. In Jesus Name
3. You Alone
4. Never Too Late
5. All To You
6. We Lift You Up
7. We Will Worship
8. Rest
9. Restore Me
10. God Rest My Soul
11. Always
12. In The City

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/11/2014

According to Kutless lead singer Jon Micah, "...we hope this record will encourage people to worship in Spirit and in truth and that it brings fresh life to Sunday morning worship services, your daily commute, or any time you want to sing out loud and worship Jesus." Glory accomplishes its mission with original worship offerings that meld the band's trademark guitar riffs with powerful, reflective lyrics. Highlights include "You Alone," "Revelation," "We Will Worship," and "Restore Me."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
UPC 810539020277

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you