Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2343895

Recorded by: Hangnail

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Friendly Advice(00:02:53)
2. Making History(00:02:25)
3. I'm Only Human(00:02:42)
4. Worthless(00:02:16)
5. No Name Yet(00:02:05)
6. An Apology(00:04:01)
7. Helpless On My Own(00:02:54)
8. Decision Making(00:03:08)
9. Don't Forget About Today(00:03:06)
10. Something More(00:03:27)
11. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Your Ang(00:02:48)
12. Double Standard(00:03:26)
13. Where Did the Time Go(00:08:12)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/04/1999
Mike on influences.. "Bands like MxPx, Pennywise, and NOFX got us into the whole punk idea. But now we all listen to a variety of music that ranges from classical to rock n' roll." On touring... "We did 7 tours in 2000 and played over 200 shows. It was our first experience at it and we learned a lot from it." On songwriting..."Nick writes most of the guitar riffs and then he and I try to piece them together into songs. I write the lyrics and melodies, although I received some much needed help with some lyrics on this last record from Matt and Nick. Once we bring a new song to practice everyone gives their input and we just kind of work it out from there." On lyrics..."The topics of the songs deal with what I mostly just have experienced in my life. Other songs come from issues with my friends and just things that could happen to any person from day to day. Hopefully people will be able to relate, and the music can than become more than just something fun to listen to."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1999 BEC Recordings
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 13
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:43:23
UPC 637761743329

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you