Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Identity Crisis

SKU:  2354512

Recorded by: Tedashii

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Identity Crisis Intro(00:01:43)
2. Work(00:04:02)
3. 26's Introduction(00:00:28)
4. 26's- ft. Lecrae(00:05:13)
5. Hollywood- ft. Rozie Turner(00:04:27)
6. Identity 1: We Fell(00:02:27)
7. Make War- ft. Flame(00:04:22)
8. Gotta Believe- ft. Diamone(00:04:52)
9. Identity 2: Adoption- ft. Rick Trotter(00:03:48)
10. I'm A Believer -ft. Trip Lee & Soye(00:03:46)
11. Fresh(00:03:16)
12. Thank You(00:04:03)
13. All I Need- ft. Chris Davis(00:03:28)
14. Identity 3: Church(00:03:08)
15. Community- ft. Stephen the Levite & Sho Baraka(00:03:38)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/19/2009
Sin shatters the mirror that allows us to view ourselves correctly. It distorts the view of who we are, often leaving us trying to be someone we are not. We don't know ourselves, we have an Identity Crisis. 116 Clique member Tedashii is back with a solid set of Jesus-based heavy-hitters, laying enlightening and entertaining rhymes of smooth southern hiphop styles. Features guest spots from label-mates Flame, Lecrae, Sho Baraka, Trip Lee and others.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Reach Records, LLC
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 15
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:52:48
UPC 829569807826

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you