Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

In Shallow Seas We Sail

SKU:  2357952

Recorded by: Emery

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Cutthroat Collapse(00:03:26)
2. Curbside Goodbye(00:04:06)
3. Inside Our Skin(00:03:15)
4. Churches And Serial Killers(00:02:55)
5. Butcher's Mouth(00:03:14)
6. In Shallow Seas We Sail(00:03:38)
7. The Poor And The Prevalent(00:03:06)
8. The Smile, The Face(00:02:39)
9. A Sin To Hold On To(00:02:50)
10. Piggy Bank Lies(00:03:22)
11. Edge Of The World(00:03:52)
12. Dear Death Part 1(00:01:41)
13. Dear Death Part 2(00:03:07)
14. Closed Eyes, Open Hands (Bonus Track)(00:03:13)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/02/2009
Emery are no strangers to success, having played thousands of shows all over the world during their career. Having radio success and critical acclaim from each of their albums. "...In Shallow Seas We Sail" brings Emery full circle back to their roots as one of the premier bands in their genre. Combining the intensity that put them on the map, with the experience that years on the road will bring to musicians. Returning to work with Producer Aaron Sprinkle (Anberlin, Mae, Emery "The Question") to create their best sounding record of their career, with the best song writing of their tenure. "...In Shallow Seas We Sail" will not disappoint for old fans and is sure to secure them plenty of new enthusiasts.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Tooth & Nail Records
Subject Category Alternative
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:44:24

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you