Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

KJ-52 Triple Pack!

SKU:  2624922

Recorded by: KJ-52

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Leave a Message (Intro)(00:00:57)
2. Do That(00:03:38)
3. The Choice Is Yours (feat. John Reuben)(00:03:19)
4. Rise Up (feat. Rob Beckley and Trevor McNevan)(00:03:25)
5. Dear Slim(00:03:57)
6. Nursery Rhymes (feat. Playdough)(00:04:08)
7. Sonshine (feat. Nirva Dorsaint)(00:04:11)
8. Wait for You (feat. Nirva Dorsaint)(00:03:21)
9. Revenge of the Nerds (feat. Pigeon John)(00:09:09)
10. 5th Element(00:06:01)
11. Industry (Spoken Word Interlude)(00:02:02)
12. Why (feat. Mars Ill)(00:05:43)
13. 47 Emcees (Interlude)(00:02:20)
14. ABC's and 1,2,3's (feat. Billy Puddles)(00:04:51)
15. Where Were You (feat. Goldinchild)(00:03:37)
16. Operator (Outro)(00:04:02)

Volume: 2
1. Welcome To Five Two's(00:01:48)
2. KJ Five Two(00:04:02)
3. Whoop Whoop(00:02:52)
4. Dear Slim Pt. 2(00:04:35)
5. So In Love With You(00:03:13)
6. Cartoon Network(00:03:56)
7. Rock On (feat. Rob Beckley)(00:02:56)
8. Back In The Day(00:03:46)
9. Can I Speak With a Manager? (Interlude)(00:01:03)
10. Ya Bref Stank(00:03:01)
11. 47 Pop Stars(00:03:26)
12. Pick Yourself Up (feat. Donnie Lewis)(00:03:29)
13. Don't Go(00:04:41)
14. Check Yourself(00:03:19)
15. Infomercial (Interlude)(00:00:47)
16. #1 Fan (feat. Jubilee)(00:05:30)
17. I Feel So Good(00:03:42)
18. I'm Guilty(00:03:51)
19. Outro(00:00:56)
20. Gimme Dat(00:02:17)

Volume: 3
1. Dad:(00:01:35)
2. Fivetweezy(00:03:22)
3. Are You Real? (feat. Jon Micah Sumrall)(00:03:16)
4. Rock With It(00:03:38)
5. God (feat. Rebecca St. James)(00:04:38)
6. Behind the Musik (feat. Pee Wee)(00:04:19)
7. Mom:(00:02:07)
8. Thank You(00:03:33)
9. Jesus(00:03:24)
10. Right Here (feat. Jeremy Camp)(00:03:37)
11. Video Games(00:03:36)
12. Plain White Rapper(00:03:26)
13. Dad:(00:01:46)
14. Things I Like (feat. Goldinchild)(00:03:13)
15. Life After Death(00:04:36)
16. Never Look Away (feat. Brynn Sanchez)(00:04:04)
17. For the Ladies (feat. Seth Ready)(00:03:24)
18. Mom:(00:01:20)
19. I Can Call On You (feat. Donnie Lewis)(00:04:26)
20. Cry No More(00:04:12)
21. One(00:03:56)
22. He Is All(00:03:33)
23. Dad:(00:01:54)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/29/2011
Special three-CD set includes the previously-released "Collaborations," "It's Pronounced 'Five Two,'" and "Behind The Musik."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 BEC Recordings
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 59
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 03:24:46

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you