Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2345510

Recorded by: Aaron Sprinkle

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Really Something(00:03:54)
2. Not About To(00:02:48)
3. Sweeter Than Me(00:04:52)
4. All You Can Give(00:03:51)
5. Not All Bad(00:03:26)
6. Let Me In(00:04:40)
7. The Boy Who Stopped The World(00:03:00)
8. Solace(00:03:39)
9. Pillbox(00:03:38)
10. The Kindest Days(00:05:21)
11. Colorblind(00:03:15)
12. What Sorry Could Be(00:04:27)
13. Genevieve(00:03:33)
14. A Friend I Had(00:05:15)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/29/2004
After Poor Old Lu, Aaron Sprinkle jumped to the other side of the control booth, becoming one of today's leading producers for hard rock bands. His 2004 release features a selection of his solo recordings between his work with Poor Old Lu and Fair.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2004 Tooth & Nail Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:55:39
UPC 724354300226

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you