Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2990166

Recorded by: Derek Minor

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Lost In Minorville
2. IGWT ft. Thi'sl
3. Gimmie
4. We Gone Make It ft. Canton Jones
5. Ready, Set, Go
6. Hot Air Balloon ft. Kiya Lacey
7. We Are (Champions) ft. SPZRKT
8. Love You Better ft. JC
9. Respect That ft. Deraj & RMG
10. Making Me More ft. Mel Washington
11. Sweet Dreams
12. Dear Mr. Christian, ft. Dee-1 & Lecrae
13. Heaven's Little Runaway
14. Homecoming ft. Isaac Carree
15. Deaf (Bonus)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/10/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rap
UPC 829569831920

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you