Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  3145471

Recorded by: Derek Minor

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Lost In Minorville(00:01:48)
2. IGWT (featuring This'l)(00:03:45)
3. Gimmie(00:03:58)
4. We Gone Make It (featuring Canton Jones)(00:03:55)
5. Ready, Set, Go(00:03:32)
6. Hot Air Balloon (featuring Kiya Lacey)(00:03:24)
7. We Are Champions (featuring Spzrkt)(00:03:43)
8. Love You Better (featuring JC)(00:03:38)
9. Respect That (featuring Deraj & RMG)(00:04:24)
10. Making Me More (featuring Mel Washington)(00:04:03)
11. Sweet Dreams(00:03:49)
12. Dear Mr. Christian (featuring Dee-1 & Lecrae)(00:04:25)
13. Heaven's Little Runway(00:01:23)
14. Homecoming (featuring Isaac Carree)(00:04:33)
15. Deaf (Bonus)(00:03:26)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/22/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Reach Records LLC
Subject Category Hip-Hop
Number of Songs 15
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:53:53
UPC 829569831920

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you