Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Need You Now

SKU:  2841856

Recorded by: Plumb

Retail Price: $9.99
You Save 20%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Invisible
2. Drifting (featuring Dan Haseltine from Jars of Clay)
3. Beautiful
4. One Drop
5. I Want You Here
6. Say Your Name
7. Unloveable
8. Need You Now (How Many Times)
9. Chocolate & Ice Cream
10. Don't Deserve You
11. Cage
12. At Arms' Length
13. I Don't Deserve You (with Paul van Dyk)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/26/2013
Plumb has made her mark in the contemporary Christian world with infectious melodies and pensive yet uplifting lyrics. Need You Now continues the tradition of artistic excellence and includes the highlights "Drifting," "One Drop," "I Want You Here," and "Cage."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
UPC 715187931725

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you