FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

No Cost For Da Streetz

SKU:  2354827

Recorded by: Lingo

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. No Cost For Da Streetz(00:03:12)
2. Time To Come Up(00:03:48)
3. Drop It Down Low(00:04:19)
4. Set Free(00:04:16)
5. How We Roll(00:04:00)
6. Hata Radio (Interlude)(00:02:43)
7. Shut It Down(00:03:47)
8. Church Hoppers Remix(00:04:00)
9. Riden Slow(00:03:55)
10. Wild Up In Da Church(00:02:36)
11. Back Stage (Interlude)(00:02:42)
12. Waive Em Off(00:03:57)
13. Thicker Than Water(00:04:04)
14. Streetz Is Wachin(00:03:33)
15. Holy Gatz(00:03:21)
16. Keep Holdin On(00:03:24)
17. Wait Hold Up(00:03:23)
18. Drop It Down Low (Chopped & Screwed)(00:05:05)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/16/2007
For nearly 8 years Lingo has been contributing music to the Christian rap scene. Producing and working with artists such as KJ52, The ORC, Antonious, D.O.G. Squad, and Fred Lynch, while bringing us solo projects “Representin Tha Finest”, and “All Things 2 All People”. Now the renowned Texas producer and rapper releases his third solo effort in “No Cost for Da Streetz”. On this installment Lingo brings out his Texas roots with Christ filled messages of hope and salvation over a southern sound that is prominent in today's music market. Lingo shows us his ability to speak to the lost and church alike, while maintaining a high level of energy through his beats and delivery. Through it all, reminding us that the streets should not be forgotten and should be reached at any cost. No Cost for Da Streetz is sure rap enjoyment and a nice addition to today's music scene and any hip hop collection

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2007 Groovesound Records
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 18
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:66:11
UPC 664497478324

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you