Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Rehab: The Deluxe Edition

SKU:  2625176

Recorded by: LeCrae

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Check In(00:02:40)
2. Killa(00:03:28)
3. Divine Intervention (featuringJR)(00:03:51)
4. Just Like You (featuring J. Paul)(00:05:16)
5. Gotta Know (featuring Benjah)(00:04:12)
6. Used To Do It Too (featuring KB)(00:03:56)
7. Children Of The Light (featuring Sonny Sandoval & Dillavou(00:03:33)
8. High (featuring Sho Baraka & Suzy Rock)(00:03:46)
9. New Shalom (featuring Pro)(00:04:23)
10. 40 Deep (featuring Tedashii & Trip Lee)(00:04:18)
11. Walking On Water(00:03:41)
12. God Is Enough (featuring Flame & Jai)(00:03:55)
13. Boasting (featuring Anthony Evans)(00:03:46)
14. Background (featuring C-lite)(00:04:39)
15. New Reality (featuring Chinua Hawk)(00:04:08)
16. Release Date (featuring Chris Lee)(00:03:34)
17. I Love You (featuring Chris Lee)(00:03:17)

Volume: 2
1. Overdose(00:02:56)
2. More(00:04:34)
3. Battle Song (featuring Suzy Rock)(00:03:42)
4. Anger Management (featuring Thi'sl)(00:04:55)
5. Blow Your High (featuring Canon)(00:03:29)
6. Strung Out(00:03:59)
7. Chase That Intro(00:00:43)
8. Chase That (Ambition)(00:03:45)
9. The Good Life (featuring J. Paul)(00:04:33)
10. Like That(00:03:46)
11. Going In (featuring Swoope)(00:04:38)
12. Hallelujah(00:03:42)
13. Wish It Wasn't True(00:04:12)
14. Jesus Muzik(00:04:10)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/28/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Reach Records LLC
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 31
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:53:10
UPC 829569820729

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you