Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2360097

Recorded by: LeCrae

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Check In(00:02:40)
2. Killa(00:03:28)
3. Divine Intervention(00:03:51)
4. Just Like You(00:05:16)
5. Gotta Know(00:04:12)
6. Used To Do It Too(00:03:56)
7. Children Of The Light(00:03:33)
8. High(00:03:46)
9. New Shalom(00:04:23)
10. 40 Deep(00:04:18)
11. Walking On Water(00:03:41)
12. God Is Enough(00:03:55)
13. Boasting(00:03:46)
14. Background(00:04:39)
15. New Reality(00:04:08)
16. Release Date(00:03:34)
17. I Love You- Bonus Track(00:03:17)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/28/2010
Featuring guest spots from Benjah, Sho Baraka, Tedashii, Anthony Evans, and others, Lecrae's album offers hard-hitting Christian lyrics and driving beats to help you discover that Jesus is our rehabilitation from sin! Includes "Check In," "Divine Intervention," "Just Like You," "Used to Do It," "Children of the Light," "New Shalom," "Walking on Water," "God Is Enough," "New Reality," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2010 Reach Records, LLC
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 17
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:66:29
UPC 829569816125

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you