FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99


SKU:  2976355

Retail Price: $11.99
You Save 16%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Memory
2. Westboro
3. Worst Enemy
4. Say Hello
5. Bleeding Lies
6. Fight To Win
7. Scarecrow
8. The River
9. Some Things Never Change
10. So In Love

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/27/2013

After four years of silence, rockers Decyfer Down have returned to the music scene with Scarecrow - the album fans have been waiting for! Featuring soaring vocals, hard-hitting lyrics, and plenty of impossible-to-forget guitar riffs, the band's third release finds them pursuing a much purer rock sound than their early post-grunge days. Highlights include "Westboro," "Worst Enemy," "Bleeding Lies," and "Memory."

Product Details

Media Type Book
Binding Type Paperback
Content Language Spanish
Pages 14
Publisher B&H Español
UPC 736211605993

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you