Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Set It Off

SKU:  2340032

Recorded by: Thousand Foot Krutch

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Everyone Like Me(00:03:12)
2. Intro(00:01:02)
3. Puppet(00:03:26)
4. Supafly(00:03:40)
5. When In Doubt(00:03:26)
6. Rhime Animal(00:04:59)
7. Unbelievable(00:03:02)
8. Upcomesdown(00:03:22)
9. Come Along(00:03:22)
10. Small Town(00:06:54)
11. Set It Off(00:06:02)
12. All The Way Live(00:04:12)
13. Lift It(00:04:00)
14. Brother John(00:05:48)
15. Breather(00:03:32)
16. Sweet Unknown(00:04:23)
17. Moment Of The Day(00:04:07)
18. The Alternative Song(00:04:24)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/26/2004
With the success of their Phenomenon album TFK found the need to re-introduce their debut effort. This dynamic reissue comes completely remixed and remastered with brand new artwork and photos and includes 6 never before heard songs, including the brand new song "Everyone Like Me."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint c 2004 Tooth and Nail Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 18
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:12:53
UPC 724357140409

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you